Love

 

On the sunny sidewalk

Two autumn leaves

Cuddle.

4 thoughts on “Love

  1. thank you. I just wasn’t sure 🙂 I wanted to photograph it but two elderly gentlemen were looking at me in a funny way so I chickened out 😦 figured words would do 🙂

    Like

  2. I always think of leaves as paper money notes. I used to imagine collecting them all and going on a spending spree. The higher value notes were always red or brown, the lower more green. But today that is all changed. They have brought in plastic paper £5 notes in the UK. You can’t do anything with them, and they jump around like a Mexican jumping bean.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

